Pre-book your day admission ticket for Main and Upper Gallery exhibitions ahead of your visit to The Lightbox. 

Upon your arrival, please check in at the Meet & Greet table by the front entrance before heading up to the galleries. Pre-booking online is advised but if places are available on the day it will be possible to book in person at Reception. To check availability please call 01483 737837.

Thurs 29 July 2021 
Timeslot Thurs 28/07/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Fri 30 July 2021 
Timeslot Fri 29/07/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Sat 31 July 2021
Timeslot Sat 30/07/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Sun 1 August 2021
Timeslot Sun 31/07/2021 11.00am-4.00pm

Tues 3 August 2021
Timeslot Tues 03/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Wed 4 August 2021
Timeslot Wed 04/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Thurs 5 August 2021
Timeslot Thurs 05/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Fri 6 August 2021
Timeslot Fri 06/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Sat 7 August 2021
Timeslot Sat 07/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Sun 8 August 2021
Timeslot Sun 08/08/2021 11.00am-4.00pm

Tues 10 August 2021
Timeslot Tues 10/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Wed 11 August 2021
Timeslot Wed 11/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Thurs 12 August 2021
Timeslot Thurs 12/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Fri 13 August 2021
Timeslot Fri 13/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Sat 14 August 2021
Timeslot Sat 14/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Sun 15 August 2021
Timeslot Sun 15/08/2021 11.00am-4.00pm