Patrons of The Lightbox

The Lightbox would like to thank our Patrons for their prominent support.

The Baroness Anelay
Michael More-Molyneux 
Mr Humfrey Malins CBE
Prof Magdalene Odundo
Brig Moslem Salamat
Mr Colin Squire
Mr Roger Umney
Mrs Gill Washington
Mr Chris Ingram
Mr Martin Bowman
Mr Jonathan Lord MP
Mr Roger Hawksworth


Help us by sharing this post
  • E-mail this story to a friend!
  • Tweet this
  • Facebook
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • Google
  • LinkedIn