Summer Holidays at The Lightbox


School's out, time to get down to our Studio to make something new at our creative workshops for kids and families. 

Drop-in Family Workshops

Activities suitable for children aged 4+, must be accompanied by an adult. All materials included. Please note you may have to wait if the Education Studio is full.

Rocking Sculptures
Wed 25 July 2018 |  Drop in anytime 
from 1.30pm - 4.00pm

Bubble Fun
Fri 27 July 2018 | Drop-in anytime
from 1.30pm - 4.00pm
Paper Trains
Wed 15 August 2018 | Drop-in anytime
from 1.30pm - 4.00pm


Superhero Pop-up Cards
Fri 17 August 2018 | Drop-in anytime
from 1.30pm - 4.00pm
Paper Pinwheels
Wed 29 August 2018 | Drop-in anytime
from 1.30pm - 4.00pm
Flying Spaceships
Fri 31 August 2018 | Drop-in anytime
from 1.30pm - 4.00pm

Bookable Workshops

Advance booking required. All materials included, but please bring something to take your project home in. Children under 8 years must be accompanied by an adult.

Illuminated Pictures
Tues 24 July 2018 | 1.30pm - 3.00pm
(8-11 years)
Shadow Puppet Theatre
Thurs 26 July 2018 | 1.30pm - 3.00pm
(4-8 years)
3D Printing Pens
Tues 14 August 2018
1.00pm - 2.30pm (8-11 years)
3.00pm - 4.30pm (12-16 years)
Flip Book Animations
Tues 28 August 2018 
1.00pm - 2.30pm (8-11 years)
3.00pm - 4.30pm (12-16 years)
Paper Carousel
Thurs 16 August 2018 | 1.30pm - 3.00pm
(4-8 years)
Kaleidoscopes
Thurs 30 August 2018 | 1.30pm - 3.00pm
(4-8 years)

See more workshops for all ages

Comments
Comments

Help us by sharing this post
  • E-mail this story to a friend!
  • Tweet this
  • Facebook
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • Google
  • LinkedIn