Painting for Under 5s

Advance booking required. Read more

Timeslot Sun 01/08/2021 11.00am-4.00pm

Pre-book your day admission tickets for Main and Upper Gallery exhibitions for Sun 1 August, 11.00am - 4.00pm.  Read more

Timeslot Tues 03/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Pre-book your day admission ticket for main and upper gallery shows. Read more

Timeslot Wed 04/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Pre-book your day admission ticket for main and upper gallery shows. Read more

Timeslot Thurs 05/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Pre-book your day admission ticket for main and upper gallery shows. Read more

Timeslot Fri 06/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Pre-book your day admission ticket for main and upper gallery shows. Read more

Timeslot Sat 07/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Pre-book your day admission ticket for main and upper gallery shows. Read more

Timeslot Sun 08/08/2021 11.00am-4.00pm

Pre-book your day admission ticket for main and upper gallery shows. Read more

Timeslot Tues 10/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Pre-book your day admission ticket for main and upper gallery shows. Read more

Timeslot Wed 11/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Pre-book your day admission ticket for main and upper gallery shows. Read more

Timeslot Thurs 12/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Pre-book your day admission ticket for main and upper gallery shows. Read more

Timeslot Sat 14/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Pre-book your day admission ticket for main and upper gallery shows. Read more

Timeslot Fri 13/08/2021 10.30am-5.00pm

Pre-book your day admission ticket for main and upper gallery shows. Read more

Timeslot Sun 15/08/2021 11.00am-4.00pm

Pre-book your day admission ticket for main and upper gallery shows. Read more